Hehe whenever I go out with the girls its always fun!!!! With lots of photos to boot hahaha!

Hehe we went to Seoul Garden and all I ate was coffee-marinated chicken and lots of ice-cream!!!! Lol and the woman there forgot to charge the 3 of us so we all save like lots of $$$!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Look at me with the extra cash!!!!! Muahahahahaha my eyes are twinkling

Photobucket
LOL our big bags of presents!!!!! :D

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
AWKWARD POSE LMAO

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
LOL Nicolas Cage

Photobucket
Hahaha look at Sharlene trying to imitate the pic!!!!

Photobucket
I AM SEXY AND FAT. DEAL WITH IT.

We watched Tron and I didn’t even like it. Slept like halfway throughout the movie cuz it was mehhhh don’t really like this genre of movie its like Matrix which I dislike!!

And then we had another surprise!!!!
Photobucket
FRUIT CAKEEEE OMG :D

Photobucket
lol Annfeng extra hahaa

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Group photo!!! Shuxian and Annfeng joined us after we went Seoul Garden hehehe

Photobucket
Blowing out the candle with one person missing :( GARY!!!!!!

Photobucket
We all look so cute and contented hahaha

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Nautical best friends. GMTA :) :)

Photobucket
Last one for the night! Annfeng has bad photo taking skills hahahaha

I think we spammed a total of over 900 photos?!!? OMG. All photos from Nab lol all are juz grabbed from Facebook hehehe!

I love my presents, thank you!!!!!! <3 <3

