Its the beautiful weekends again and I have tons of homework to do >:(

1. Management of Organisation Behavior – Tutorial 11 & 12, 4 Learning Objectives Summary

2. Econs Tutorial 14

3. Stats Tutorial 4

4. French essay

OK BY THE TIME I’M DONE WITH THIS, MY WEEKENDS ARE OVERRRR!!! D;

This is how I’m feeling now:

Photobucket

Anw I went kayaking this morning and it was fun! Quite enjoyable cause most of the time I was swaying mostly to the left because I used more strength in my right hand. -.- Damn hard to kayak straight lor I can only do it for like a few seconds and *poof* I’M OFF THE TRACK!! And I think I’m the youngest one there cause mostly everyone is Year 3 zzz Oh and my nails damn cui after kayaking cuz the nail polish fell off and I could see my stained nails argh

And I went home happily (because I thought I would be sleeping in an aircon room tonight) after kayaking and realise that MY PARENTS CANCELLED THE INSTALLATION OF THE AIRCON IN MY BRO’S AND MY ROOM. OMGWTFFF?!?!

Photobucket

I swear I felt so cheated by my parents cuz they got my hopes up but destroyed it completely. I feel pissed and sad rahh!! I know some of you sleep in an air-conditioned room every night all your life BUT I DON’T HAVE SUCH A LUXURY. I WAITED FOR 18 YEARS FOR THIS AND I THINK I WON’T HAVE AN AIR-CON IN MY ROOM EVEN AT AGE 28.

Leonard isn’t replying me at all cuz he’s busy playing mahjiong so I’m even more sad. Boo.

