ONOW – 6/11/2010

Ok community service wasn’t as boring as expected cuz we were only informed that we will be cleaning chairs only. We end up cleaning the whole place as well and everyone is cleaning and having fun! :) Oh and it’s kinda soothing to hear the ways that the centre has came up with to understand their community better. It gives me hope somehow.

But the disgusting thing is… … I picked up a dried, dead, smashed lizard with my bare hands wtf. I didn’t even know it was a lizard!!! I thought it was a dried leaf stuck to the window grill so I picked it up and stared at it for a mini-second before I panicked and threw it out of the window zzz

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
SEE HOW DIRTY THE CHAIRS WERE! HAHA

Photobucket

Photobucket
Clean chairs, clean windows, clean floor, clean tables~~

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
<3 <3

Photobucket
DAC 04 :)

Oh and after cleaning, we went to Bugis and hang around and took neoprints!!! Been ages since I’ve done that (act cutesy)!

Ok la that’s all I can remember… I think I slept the minute I reach home lol :P

