Yay finally caught up with Hweechoo!! Its been ages since we’ve met I think the last time we met was… … (omg it was so long ago that I forgot!!!!) We went shopping for Xinmin’s Qian Ren Yan and we’ve got great deals!! I finally bought belts to replace my poor old torn one zzz

Photobucket

CHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~

PhotobucketPhotobucket
I love these!! The best photos out of the lot! :) <3

Photobucket
Photobucket
Btw this green apple juice is AWESOME! Its a fruit store beside Shilin at Far East Plaza!!! But very expensive leh, $3 just for this but I think its worth it heh

Photobucket
Photobucket
Yeah I bought that pair of clogs because it was on sale for only $20 instead of the usual $49.95!!! AND ITS SUPER HIGH LIKE 4.5 INCH OR SOMETHING.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Legs damn skinny woohoo but tummy bulging WTH

Photobucket
Photobucket
Yong Tau Foo and the bowl’s big.

