Hehe Suki buffet with Sharlene and Annfeng right after getting ‘seh’ the night before at Adam’s house!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

I shall tempt you with fooooooood ;)

Photobucket
California mini maki

Photobucket
Ebi tempura, my favourite!!!

Photobucket
Tempura maki (I forgot the exact name for this!)

Photobucket
Kani Tempura & Tori Karaage at the back LOL

Photobucket
MANGO PUDDING!!!! *_* so tender wahaha

Ok la there was much more food but mostly we just gobbled down everything when it was served and didn’t bother to take a photo HAHAHA

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

After that we shopped around and I got a slouchy sweater top YAY I bought it oversized so that it would be comfortable hehe + I restocked my films for my instax

Photobucket

Photobucket

Did mani & pedi but I srsly regret the choice of colour that I chose for my feet. SILVER LEH. WALAO IT LOOKS SO NICE ON FAKE NAILS BUT NOT ON ME. LOOK SO AUNTIE OMG zzz zzz but I love my red nails though hehe so perfectly shaped!!!! :D :D

