Photobucket

Photobucket
melt-in-your-mouth sweet from Japan!!! :D

Photobucket
Leonard’s angle FAIL. Hahaha and he was whining to me on why he look so ‘chao tar’ in the first photo LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
The cards somehow reminds me of Hongkong’s Disneyland tickets… right??

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Gorgeous sunset :) We went at the correct timing hehe

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
My brother’s teeny weeny ponytail which I tied for him!!! Right in the middle of the ride with lots of people watching zzz

Photobucket

Photobucket
I just want to point out that Dad is so cute here!!!

Photobucket

Had a sumptuous meal after that cause we quickly hitched a ride from Promenade to Aljunied to No Signboard Seafood!!! Chilli crabs yum yum yum~~

POSB made me so mad so mad anyhow eat my $20 and say its for interest and then when the person checked again he said MY BANK A/C NEGATIVE BALANCE LEH. How to have a negative balance?! Wtf never in my entire life will I have a negative bal. in my a/c ok!!!! Roarrrrr

