Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Ate ostrich meat for the first time in my life. Ostrich soup was fantastic but not the meat!!!! So chewy till I spat it out cause I couldn’t swallow. On a side not, I look so awkward in the last polariod hahahaha! Goats are soooo cute I was so biased cause I was only concentrating on feeding the smaller goats because all of them look undernourished!! But as usual, those super big goats came and grabbed food out of my hands -_-

Not bad for a-day tour cause I got to visit a fruit farm, ostrich farm, kota tinggi museum and lastly fireflies!! Reminds me so much of Owlcity’s Fireflies song cause I was humming to that the whole time. Oh, and we got to eat lobster and crabs for dinner yum yum~

I need to save $$ for more polariod pics spams + rebonding ;(

