Why am I even here? I feel that I don’t belong. Your care and concern has slowly escalated into something obsessive.

2 faces when at home and outside. This is how I live. Because right now, your mood is the one that controls your behavior. When you’re happy, you bring me out for dinner and suggested someplace nice to visit. When you’re not, everything changes into abusive comments; intrusion of privacy; ridiculous demands and so on.

I am still taking it slowly and hurling back vulgarities as part of my shield. I don’t even want to say it but you made me do it under such circumstances. I’m not sorry because I was exposed to the many varieties of bad words in different dialects at age 10 or younger by YOU.

I would never ever make the same mistake as you did as a parent. I can do better.

