First day of lessons was quite alright. I actually like DBE (Discovering Business and Enterprise) and FOM (Fundamentals of Marketing) the most. Not very sure whether I like ITB (Info Tech for Business) because its boring. We have to re-create an exact document from a sample in the textbook. 2 hours of doing that is pure torture, especially when we’re exploring MS Word. I think MS Excel will be far more interesting hehe

Yay and I got to know my classmates even more this time! I kept complaining to Mary, Shiying and Karyne¬†that I’m tired. Practically yawning every 15mins!!!

Lol after school went to Bishan to studyyyy with Xinyi and Adam. Hahaha we three so hiong until its so funny! I did my tutorials and read through my lecture notes while Xinyi and Adam doing Amaths.

I heard from Nabilah that Econs have a lil bit of Amaths. DIE.

I’m typing all of this in such a funny way. There’s like no sequence in this -_-

