Caught ‘Clash of The Titans’! Makes me feel like ‘Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief’ was just a child’s play compared to that. But both of them had jokes in them which was nice

Photobucket

Photobucket

MY AWESOME THIGHS

Photobucket

Photobucket

THIS IS LOL.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Why does Junheng look like he’s photoshopped on the picture? And also he looks like a ghost. Freaks me out hahaha! Junheng also did 2 videos of himself shouting ‘OFF WITH HER HEAD!’ & ‘STOP RUNNING!’ Srsly lmao rofl hahaha

Hehe photos from Nabilah because she brought her laptop and we spammed 250+ photos omfg

And there’s this sandy-coloured cat who is so cute and friendly! She lets me carry her for about 10 minutes? Aww… I wish I had a bigger pet then she could sleep with me and I could hug her hahaha

