Hehehe we went to watch ‘When In Rome’ and its amazingggg!!! Comedy + love = best combo!! Both main leads are so gorgeous!

Oh and today’s the day that everyone’s freeeeee!!! Its been ages since we’ve hung out together and hope we can do this more often for the next two weeks hehe

And my boobs looked so saggy today because I was wearing nu-bra lor, damn floppy and it makes my breasts look like some 40-year-old woman :/ But I love my dresssss♥

Photobucket
See, iPhone games are so addictive hahaha

Photobucket
At Manhattan Fish Market!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Doing the famous ‘smile’ that girls mostly do…

Photobucket
I HATE IT WHEN MY CHEEKS ARE LIKE 85% OF MY FACE WTFFFF WHERE ARE MY EYES?!?! I LOOK SO SLEAZY

Photobucket
Another addict to my phone hahaha

Photobucket
Doing Sharlene’s famous show-teeth-smile

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I’m so tanned that the left side of the photo becomes darker -_-
No la, Kaiyun was actually covering the flashlight zzz

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
It seems like I was talking…

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photos are all grabbed from Nabilah’s multiply hahahaha because I forgot to bring my camera :(

And I got hit on today zzz Sigh my first thoughts was ‘Is she a lesbian?’ and ‘Am I a lesbian?’ zzz Gonna leave this for you to ponder on hahahahahaha

