Photobucket

Hehehe I went indoor tanning for the first time! Keith was the one serving me and I felt really comfortable. And the tanning machine is cool. I went in for like 10 mins which is equivalent to 2 hours and 45 mins in the sun. Amazing!! The place is really relaxing and very hygienic! I was also told of the things I should or should not do in the tanning machine and the precautions etc etc…

Photobucket
And I’m a proud member of Fabulous Tan now! :) I like how nice Keith was and he wasn’t really pushy or forcing me to sign on their packages. (Unlike Nail Palace at Hg Mall wtf) Oh yea I have special offers for those who want to go for Brazilian waxing or indoor tanning!

Oh and because I didn’t purchase the lotion required, I was told that maybe I would get sunburnt. Most people’s skin will turn red or itchy or in another case a bad sunburnt. But in my special case, I GOT NONE OF THEM. Just as what Keith predicted since I’m a swimmer, lol.

I’m still thinking whether I want to sign on to their student package!

Meet Kaiyun and Zijun for lunch at 313. Worst service ever. We waited 25mins just for 2 fucking drinks. And we got really pissed off and called the manager about the whereabouts of our food. It arrived in like another 10mins -_-
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
We were so freaking hungry(before the arrival of our food) that Kaiyun went out and sneak Tako Yaki in!!

Photobucket
Glorious food!!! Not bad actually but service really sucks

Photobucket
But we got a BIG SURPRISE!!! 313 has this promotion of 1-for-1 today and yet the receipt deducted the cost of two main courses!!! Lol we only paid for 2 drinks and a main course among the three of us. Thats like only $6.20 each, fucking cheap lor!! Their loss but our gain! But they deserve it cause their service really sucks. Especially when we got turned off with smiling Philippinos saying ‘Okay’ when we ask for our orders and awhile later we saw them just cleaning the tables!! No apology whatsoever or even details about our food _|_ Even Suki’s service is better rofl

Got a lil bit crazy with heels in Newlook! Zijun almost tried everything on the rack lol
Photobucket

Photobucket
Gonna get this once my pay comes!!! (If its still on the rack) $39.90!!

Photobucket

Photobucket
I LOVE THE SHOES!!!!! AND MY OUTFIT AS WELL ♥

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
SEE HOW TALL AM I IN TOPSHOP WEDGES. $183 LOR KNN But its really very very pretty I swear!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

:)

