Hehe went to E-pop concert yesterday (I know it isn’t called E-pop but whatever) because of SHINee! But I wasn’t that crazy (unlike Kaiyun, Tingrui and Nuraini) to queue overnight to buy their album and go to their showcase!

Oh and met so many familar people there… Manshan, Jison, Jaslynn, Yanting, Esther and 2 of my distant cousins (I don’t even know their names, hah!)

Photobucket
I just removed it like 20 mins ago -_- because of swimming, nice nails get destroyed :(

Photobucket
We thought there would be a rehearsal but… … no no no

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Like my new skin? Hahahaha I love how my hair looks in these pictures hehehe :) But need to get a hair cut soon

Photobucket

Photobucket
SHINee with 2 outfit changes yayyyy

Photobucket

Lol only SHINee pictures cause I don’t bother with the rest… :/ Onew’s voice was so pure and Minho was so sexy with his curls hahahahahaha Jonghyun doesn’t look very happy tho sigh

Tingrui and Kaiyun recorded the perfs! I think Tingrui’s one damn HQ, in my opinion. The zoom function was great and all and the crowd was really high when they performed. We sang songs together at the top of our voices (almost like screaming)

After that I stayed over at Kaiyun’s house!! I only slept for 3 hours zzz and then when I reached home, I went swimming immediately. Came home and slept for 4 hours because of the awesome weather!

