My life isn’t exciting and fun at the moment but I’ve got pictures to share! :) Hehe look at my tan!! I love it so much!! (I love being tanned so keep your opinions to yourself. Just like how MOST girls want to be fair and tries to with facial creams etc.)

Finally had an official Suki photo to hang on our walls hahahaha

Photos grabbed from Junhao. It was his idea that we should all take a photo together as a team because he’s leaving us to go for attachment! :'(

Photobucket
Too engrossed in our phones to move

Photobucket
Peiting and Me

Photobucket

Photobucket
ALL OF US AT PUNGGOL PLAZA EXCEPT A CERTAIN SOMEONE >:D

Photobucket

Photobucket
ALL RED SHIRTS

Photobucket

Photobucket
ALL PART-TIMERS

Photobucket
The most lovable people in Suki hahahaha (I say that because I’m in it LOL!)

Photobucket
WE’RE THE KIND SOULS

Let’s move on to jump shots… …

Photobucket
Caught off-guard = FAIL

Photobucket
What the… … = FAIL 2

Photobucket
ERR….. = FAIL 3

Photobucket
Finally a good jump shot (at least!) Do you notice what is wrong with this picture?!

.

..

….

…..

……

…….

……..

………

……….

You can see my undies. AND MY BUCKLE WAS OFF. WTF?!

Photobucket

Photobucket
LMAO!!! This deserves a good laugh hahahhahahahaha

edit: oh well… I thought these photos will fit into their fitted space but guess not. I’m not gonna re-edit and resize again so I’ll just leave it as it is.

