Today was like feasting on eye-candy. Bought sour candy sticks, a box of Maltesers, Kitkat, Tako Yaki, Kueh Tutu, $1 orange juice, ate at Ajisen… …

Volcano ramen still the best, I always eat the same thing when I’m at Ajisen. Kaiyun got membership discount but she forgot that she has the card with her -__-

And I literally ate the whole box of Maltesers in one go.  I was like walking and snacking at the same time. See how uncontrollable I was!!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Cookies n’ Cream flavour!

Photobucket

$14.80++ value set!

Photobucket

Oh ya halfway through the meal, Annfeng and Kaiyun was accusing me of taking the silver fish and try lor when I didn’t. They said they saw a hand -_- I was eating my chicken wings and enjoying my Volcano ramen!

Photobucket

Caught Valentines’ Day which was boring in the beginning… Like it was really bland and all. But luckily there was humor in it if not I think I’ll be bored to death. Taylor Swift dancing in it was lmao. Gay men set the cinema in laughters while dating best friends was really sweet.

I bought purple shades and banana earrings from F21 hahahaha and Kaiyun finally bought black flats for herself lol

FYI, every cent that I spend on comes from MY OWN pocket. I will never ever ask my parents for money unless its for monthly transport expenses/medical expenses etc. I work hard for it. So please dont lecture me saying that I’m spending money unwisely (which is true I know). But it kinda feels good spending the money that I’ve worked for. You know what I’m saying? I’m not a spoiled brat/princess whatsoever.

