Visit to 华老师’s house! (20 Feb)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Michelle so tiny compared to me.

Sentosa!!!! (21 Feb)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Pimples. :/

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Lol I love this hahahaha so clueless in the ocean!!

Photobucket

Hahaha why my eyebrows area the skin colour different one?!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
HEHEHE, TALLEST!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

LOL, see Kaiyun’s face so square mine so oval

Photobucket

SEE WE SO ACT DAO HAHA

This is the first time that I played volleyball for so long. Arms and legs are aching like crazy and I’m so red/black hahahaha I told you guys that I bared my bra at Sentosa lollll I should have bought a size smaller for my tanktop -_- Oh ya and Tingrui so pro at volleyball that she got talent-spotted!! She was asked to join a team to compete in NUS competitions~

Sunburnt = spending more money on moisturizers/lotions etc = BROKE.

Lol I’m such a loyal Body Shop fan hahaha I’m like obsessed with it now. In less than 2 weeks my rewards card was chopped 4 times. Which meant spending more than $120 in Body Shop! ZZZZ

Hehe oh ya Kaiyun and me watched 72 Tenants of Prosperity  yesterday and it was ridiculously funny lor! Super super random! But the sound system at Cathay so cocked up :/

Another movie date tomorrow!

