Today was by far the best shopping experience I had with my Mum!!! Mostly (actually all the time) my Mum disagrees to the clothes I like, and vice versa. But I managed to find decent clothes in F21 (that my Mum actually approves) and Mum totally bought it for me. So I got like 2 dresses and 3 tops but no bottoms.  -_-

313 have this special promotion that if you spent $100 or more, you can get a free $10 shopping voucher. Mum went to redeem it and turns out that we have to get something from the basement in order to meet the requirements. Its only limited to 100 customers per day and it was the 95th already. We quickly made a dash to the basement and got some skincare products and went back. (typical Singaporeans, I know) Ok, so we got the free voucher and then there’s a free ‘angbao’ giveaway too at the basement. -_- (so you should know what we did… ….)

And I think I’m so book-deprived (there is no such word) that I bought books for myself. Now I have something to do other than watch Lizzie McGuire or waiting for The Suite Life of Zack and Cody episodes to be uploaded. I’ve not read since the start of O’s so I’m feeling kinda guilty. Today was the first time that I had the urge to buy books!!

I’m so proud of myself, lolol.

