Ok my Dad and me finally went down to Hg mall to repair my phone. And then a very funny thing happened.

*Jeff talking to my Dad about the prices etc (Jeff is one of the sales person)*
Indian Guy: (interrupted the conversation from behind and talked rudely) Hello?!
Jeff: HELLO CAN YOU SEE I’M TALKING RIGHT HERE.
*Indian guy walks off*

I was staring at him hahahaha. People that likes to interrupt should just die lol.

Oh, I got my boots in the mail today!!!!! I will show pictures once I get my other package. Sigh this time round I’m so worried because this organiser mailed my big package as a normal mail instead of registered which I’ve paid extra for. I just hope it doesn’t get lost or missing. Singpost is so screwed with normal mail!!! But luckily I’m assured since the organiser said she will take full responsibility should the package gets lost. At least I’ll get my money back. Its like $200+ worth of stuff. >:(

