Ok I got my locks snipped off on Sunday because the hair ends are all damaged and it tangles everytime! (even after I combed it through like one minute ago)

Photobucket
Now I look young, hahaha. I love my rosy cheeks since I do not even have to buy blushers. Actually I’m kinda sad that I have to wait for like a year before I have the hair length that I want but since it was a haircut to get rid of damaged hair ends, why not? I’d rather have short, healthy hair than long hair that sucks. I’m going to get more products on hair because I had a terrifying experience. Imagine waking up everyday with your hair looking like a mop and it literally hurts even if I do the slightest thing to my hair. (E.g combing) Luckily my hair is still straight, but I think I still might go for touching up at the roots before poly starts because I HATE TIE-MARKS THEY ARE DISGUSTING.

Ok January nail polishes!

Photobucket

OPI: Shorts Story

Photobucket

OPI: Skinny Dip’n in Lake Michigan

Photobucket

OPI: Suzi says Feng Shui (its oily at the cuticles because I just put on cuticle oil lol)

This is what I have on my nails right now. Since I’m off from work for the rest of the week, its a good 5 days to wear this out. Its an awesome blue! I love OPI because they have such interesting names for all their colours and its durable.

Oh my Lush/F21/Transdesign items are gonna be here in 2 days! I deliberately waited till all items reached Sg and then requested it to be packed and sent together! I just ordered lots of Lush goodies last week so broke to the max… Sigh when will I ever learn to save?

