I’ve not posted any pictures of my cute baby for the past few months so…. isn’t he the cutest thing ever??

Photobucket

Photobucket

He was like staring at my camera lenses and must be thinking: ‘What the heck is that thing?’ hahahaha

Photobucket

He’s the softest thing ever, I love to kiss him on his head and talk baby languages to him like he’d understand… (or should I say I have this ‘act cute’ voice coming out when I talk to him, my brother does it too lol!) I love his dopey eyes and his teeny weeny hands and feet… I shall admit he’s a great runner and a climber. He goes crazy at night doing everything at once! Like running the wheel, climbing the cage horizontally and vertically and darting everywhere in the cage.

Ok to summarise the whole of today: B-O-R-I-N-G!!! Like srsly.

