Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Caught Sherlock Holmes with Bf at Marina Square. Movie wasn’t that enticing because 50% of the time I have completely no idea on what they’re talking about because of their accent. I know the summary of the plot (Its almost the same as Angels and Demons) but the way the actors talked and how the subtitles are only in Chinese makes me feel so stupid. Its really hard to read Chinese when I’ve only got the chance to read the first few characters and then its skips to the next one!! Maybe its only me… …

Anyway, the main actress in it is Rachel McAdams who played Regina George in Mean Girls!!! I can’t believe she’s already 31 and her skin is still flawless~~ Sigh

Oh I’m watching The Parent Trap again!! I think I’ve watched it for more than 10 times and I’m still not sick of it! Its the best movie ever in my opinion heheheh

