Its been 11 years since I’ve been on a cruise. So I took many useless/random photos hahahaha because I was excited hehehe

Photobucket

Photobucket
My very own cabin card/credit card on board hahahaha

Photobucket
Its amazing how they can make the ‘insides’ of the ship so beautiful like places outside.

Photobucket
Lots of wine!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket
FLABBY ARMS = NOT NICE/DISGUSTING

Photobucket
My brother and aunt missing from the picture

Photobucket
My outfit for the first day

Photobucket
lol my expression

Photobucket
I like this picture :)

Photobucket
Amazing seaview!!!!!

Photobucket
Look at the waves crashing behind us!! So beautiful.

Photobucket
Our cabin. I love the design on it hahaha

I wanted to take a photo with my brother…. …. BUT
Photobucket
FAIL.

Photobucket
FAIL AGAIN. What is up with guys anyway? A photo wouldn’t hurt you know lol

Photobucket
We reached Port Kelang!! (all along I thought it was spelled as Port Klang)

Photobucket
Handsome Dad.

Photobucket
Thats Malaysia??

Photobucket
With Mum, after our shopping at Jusco!! Mum got me a hoodie and I got myself a pair of slippers/sandals.  Oh, the shopping mall super big lah its like bigger than Vivocity. And there is a shop dedicated to Bonia. I’ve never seen a retail shop at Spore for Bonia though. Rebonding in Malaysia only cost about SGD$40 wth so almost every Chinese girl I saw had rebonded hair.

Photobucket
Superstar Virgo!

After dinner, we all went to this karaoke lounge where you need to order drinks in order to sing. One drink approx cost SGD$7 -.- Anw, we had 8 songs to sing and it was funny hahahaha Oh and everyone can hear you singing. YES EVERYONE IN THE KARAOKE LOUNGE. There wasn’t rooms for individuals so… … its like a big hall and everyone just sits around and sings. I sang a love song with my Dad and IT IS WEIRD. OMG.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
An X’mas countdown party!!! There was singing and dancing performances but the view I got wasn’t that good. I can’t even see their faces clearly zzzz

Actually, there was ALOT of photos of Sean and me camwhoring hahaha but I guess its not really fun seeing all our faces in every picture… Besides the constant vibration I felt throughout the trip, it was really fun. All I did was eat sleep eat sleep.

