Omg Forever21 located at 313 has 4 floors!!! Imagine 4 floors of apparel goodness I think I can get a heart attack from it. I bought only accessories and a scarf for Mum, because the changing rooms have long queues!! I’m so lucky hahahaha Karin went there yesterday and it hasn’t open its doors yet lol. I’m sorry for so many exclaimation marks (!!!) because this is awesome great news!! Lol its like walking into a girls’ paradise hahaha there’s everything from bags to wallets to jewelry to clothes to lingerie hahahaha

Wanted to take a picture of LV briefcase outside Ngee Ann City but its gone already :(

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
LOOK AT MY PRETTY HEADBAND HAHAHA I JUST BOUGHT IT! (I shouldn’t have bought my accessories from F21 online since there’s plenty of those at 313!! Now shipping is gonna be expensive!! D:)

Photobucket

There’s actually much more photos but I cut off cus there’s too many to be edited and I’m lazy hahaha. Karin’s fingers are evidences that there are photos that are cut off in between.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Going to be 3

Photobucket
3!!

Photobucket
4!!

Photobucket
5!!

Photobucket
6!!

Photobucket
7!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

PRODIGIOUS US. I KNOW! :)

I want to get a manicure I’m sick of my nail colour already its just not me enough hahaha I change my mind pretty easily :(

