Yay we went for buffet at Seoul Garden! Sharlene, Kaiyun, Nabilah and Gary paid for my share, thank you guys! :) And it was my first time eating there and it was awesome! I ate till my tummy bulged out lol and I had 3 servings of ice-cream! Terriyaki chicken was best!!

Sharlene kept eating fishballs and sausages only lmao…. it was expected of her anyway lol

Photobucket

Photobucket

 Photobucket

Where’s the steam coming out from?? O.O

Photobucket

Photobucket

Oh we sat there for like 4hours and all we do is eat talk and laugh! It was so enjoyable!! We talked about our lower secondary times where we used to lock people out of the class, dump our fellow classmate in the rubbish bin, talked back and disturb teachers… (SO MEAN, I KNOW!!!) Oh, we were so horrible in the past hahahahaha but they make very good memories

After that we went to the arcade. I’ve not been there since like 2 years ago and it was really funny when Gary started playing the drumset! I’m a percussionist but I failed the mission -.- What an embarrassment :(

Wanted to get a new pair of flats or slippers but I didn’t because there wasn’t any that caught my eye :/

Photobucket
Mango cake, yum yum!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
I look different in these two pictures put together and I have no idea why too :( lol I know I look awkward because I was using the self-timer hahaha

Anyway, thank you to those who left me a message on Facebook or sms-ed me or left a dedication on your webpage it was really kind/nice/sweet that you remembered. And I also get weird SJ World birthday messages from people that I do not even know lol. But besides that point, I did get a very nice

S-E-V-E-N-T-E-E-N birthday so thank you so much! ♥♥

 

P.S. Kaiyun thanks for your ShinChan cookie!!!! :D

