Ok Wednesday started off with nerd, undecent pictures of myself and innocent Hweechoo hahahaha

Photobucket

Photobucket

and I carried so many things, my shoulders were hurting badly :( Ok I’m gonna ramble on very quickly so I’m gonna skip the not-so-memorable details…

Oh I love this part where it was kinda chaotic in the chalet where everyone was dressing up and putting on makeup. Everyone looks so pretty!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

and it was raining by the time we were done and cabbed to Far East to do our hair.

Photobucket
wow this is sexy hahahaha

Photobucket
lol spot Kaiyun washing her hair by a handsome hair stylist

Photobucket
HAIR DONE!!!! :D i absolutely love the curls even though I was actually afraid of curling my hair lol

Photobucket

Photobucket

My hair is so nice in these pictures!! Later you will see a BIG difference in my hair later T-T We took the train to the hotel and it was still drizzling!! My curls got worn off abit because I ran and also because of the rain! :( I felt like I wasted $35. And there was so many people staring at us as we strutted along Orchard Road hahahaha (there are about 6 of us)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
1st course. I didn’t take the rest of it because…… I was really lazy and food was almost snapped up as soon as it arrived on our table

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
This was the first game of the night. We were supposed to tie stuff to this piece of string without taking out the knot. Items were like high heels(!? wth I don’t even know how other tables tie to it), spoon, ezlink card….. ….. …. (I forgot, sry!)

Guess who got nominated for Prom King and Prom Queen? Wee Kit and Kaiyun!!! :D OMG HAHAHAHA
Photobucket

Photobucket
Kaiyun’s catwalk!!!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
looks like I’m not wearing anything hahahaha

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Gosh, I’M SO FAT OMG!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Wow my face looks so plastic here. Its like the same expression in every photo -.- I’m so tired there’s still part two for this post after I get photos from everyone lol. (All these pictures are from my camera and it took me about 3 hours to get it done.)

Oh I really enjoyed prom even though the food wasn’t really enough :( I love the MC, the games, the screams from Team B (hahaha Team B FTW!!) Anw, home after prom was horrible. We were practically running in heels because we have to get on the last train back to our chalet. And heels are really fucking painful. See how women sacrifice for beauty?

Ok lah, that’s like too much of my faces for one post. I need to eat.

