Ok I didn’t buy anything. I wanted a black bomber leather jacket but I can’t seem to find one that I really like. So shopping is still on tomorrow :D Oh, Kaiyun and me booked hair appointment just before prom for wash style and curl!! Omg, I’m having curls for once! I’m excited about it you know…

Photobucket

Bestie with her very nice hair :D I’m so jealous but I’m gonna have nice hair very soon after December 11!! I booked appointment to rebond my hair with Auntie Karen hahaha I’m so kiasu

Photobucket

Yay bling bling, Christmas is coming!! (I actually meant something else)

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Photobucket

My nice manicured nails :) they file until super short lah :( I know my nails super small and ugly so shut up. (colour looks better in rl) Now I want to own OPI nail polish hahaha

I don’t know why picture quality is so bad when I upload it to hosting sites!! It looks completely clear and sharp in my computer. :/

