Today marks the last day of my secondary school years. Wow listening to Ms Wong’s speech in class was so memorable. Hweechoo almost cried lol. Anw, the first 3 hours of school was just full of fun, talking and photoshoots! :) I dropped my tuna bread and the eraser rubbings were found stuck with the tuna so gross. :/

After school I went to HG mall with Hweechoo and we talked so much!! Ate subway and regreted it after (was feeling rich at that time -.-) Gossip + bitch = shiok! Finally I printed art-related photos and got my art stuff.

Okay, to spare the agony of seeing too many of my faces splashed here, its under the cut!

Photobucket

Photobucket
Hweechoo!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Everyday is chess day for my class lol

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Our teeny weeny garden

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Auntie damn cute sia can’t stand it!!! hahaha

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
7♥

