Band lunch was awesome!!! Eat alot, talk, laugh, crap, take photos… … I love it!!

Alright, photos!!!
Photobucket
Section table.
Photobucket
Mj and Andrew
Photobucket
Sherine and Jianghui
Photobucket
Sam!
Photobucket
Chunkee/Kitkat… lol
Photobucket
Kaiyun♥ aka Mrs Chan aka Mrs Ng lol
Photobucket
:D
Photobucket
Big jerk lol
Photobucket
Prize presentation in the restaurant!!!
Photobucket
I was the first one to get called and I was so confused and nervous lol and then I got goosebumps cause it was so touching and at that point I really want to cry. My years in band went by too quickly…
Photobucket
SEC 5 COHORT WOOOO
Photobucket
Esther
Photobucket
Haowen! the-only-guy-that-makes-funny-faces-with-me!!
Photobucket
BESTIE ♥♥♥ AKA SHARLENE :D
Photobucket
two short people hahahaha Jaslynn + Yanting!
Photobucket
MY-ULTIMATE-COOLNESS-SECTION ;D
Photobucket
3 GENERATIONS SL
Photobucket
N(A) COHORT THE BEST LOL
Photobucket
Zhenjie!
Photobucket
Kenny
Photobucket
Gary
Photobucket
JOEY+SHARLENE+ME = BIG AWESOME FAN BLOWING LOL
Photobucket
Photobucket
Love you SHAR
Photobucket
lol trying to make our faces look small but…. :'(
Photobucket
gaying
Photobucket
more gayness
Photobucket
Justin
Photobucket
Timo
Photobucket
Sam again~
Photobucket
Our man that keeps the band alive!!! MR BRANDO TAN!! AND MR KHOO~

Photobucket
the best band :)

