The aftereffects of a sunburnt is unbearable. This is the first time that I’m so badly burnt and its terribly itchy!!! Wearing t-shirts are now so uncomfortable because the sleeves kept brushing my arms whenever I move. And then what makes it worst is that .. .. when I bathe the water just splatters on my shoulders and it hurts badlyyyyyyy.

Anyway yesterday was so fun. The weather was good and all that. We spilt up after arriving at Vivo then Kaiyun, Bryan and me went to Suki and then to Chomp Chomp for good food. Stingray was the best as always! :)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

edit:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket 

More pictures will be added once I get them ok?

Today was zzz zzz. Didn’t do anything productive because of my sore shoulders zzz

