This morning I went back to sleep again after discovering that my first lesson starts at 9AM instead of the usual 8AM. And I overslept in the end -.-

Art today was hilarious lolol. I think it was all because of … … 


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
LOL!!! Okay Nabilah helped in the editing and I think it looks so .. .. weird. But it certainly gave us a good laugh. Somehow maybe and whatnot I may become a policewoman lol (just kidding, I wont be able to pass the fitness test hahaha)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Mdm Sai’s son so adorable I want to hug him and bring him home and tuck him to bed. I love his gums!!!

 From yesterday:

Bitch treated Zijun and me to Ben & Jerry’s. It was awesome, especially on a hot day like that. Bitch is just his nickname for yesterday. Hmph.

Photobucket

Photobucket
Bitch carried my bag yesterday because all his stuff was in it

