You’ve waited long for this!!

Xinfony 9: Limelight!

Photobucket
Jianghui and Chunkiat
Photobucket
Sherine!
Photobucket
Our own percussion room @ Esplanade~
Photobucket

Photobucket
Look at the toilets!! Should’ve brought my bathing stuff hahahaha (ok every room has the size of this toilet omg we have a total of 15 individual rooms leh)
Photobucket
Before changing~ Zijie and Jianghui (omg I look so… … …)
Photobucket
Tada~~~ smart right!!
Photobucket
This is so LMAO. Look at Jianghui behind us, she was trying to fix my tie lol (I’m a senior and yet I do not know how to tie a tie. :/)
Photobucket
Backstage! I’ve totally no idea what I was thinking at that point of time.
Photobucket
So sweet right! You can’t really tell there’s 3 years difference between us hahahaha
Photobucket
LAI LAI LAI LAI LAI LOL
Photobucket

Andrew always so adorable :’D

Photobucket
SHERINE MY FELLOW QM JUNIOR HAHAHA ☺☺☺
Photobucket

Photobucket
Uh sorry there’s so much of spam with the girls hahahaha
Photobucket
MY BACKSTAGE PASS DAMN AWESOME ITS THE COOLEST THING I’VE OWNED LOL. And I love how it spelled our ‘job’… Artist leh XD
Photobucket
With our very own band Mum!
Photobucket
Wa, Hanyong so tall :(
Photobucket
Hahahaha, Ray’s much better to take photos with lololololol If you know what I’m saying hehehe
Photobucket
Annfeng!!!! SO COOL GOT BOWTIE LOL.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ PERCUSSION SECTION 2009 ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Photobucket
Hidayah!
Photobucket
Little Argue-r!
Photobucket
:) Minjian!!
Photobucket
Pervertic Sax Ivan!! Love the blurring effect so cool
Photobucket
Sherry :D
Photobucket
JiaJia!! She took half of my name boohoo lolol
Photobucket
Kai Ting lmao. She’s so cute always have the ‘leng’ mode
Photobucket
Zhen Jie! Omg he’s so noisy lol he was singing in his room and then the corridor also can hear his voice lah
Photobucket
I shall apologise for my super duper camera’s flash hahaha. So sad lah it blinded him hahaha
Photobucket
Chong Yu ☺
Photobucket
Mr Kiang: Eh you all can call me Daniel liao!!! (in a very excited voice)
Me: Hahahaha really ah? YO DANIEL LOL OK THIS CAPTIAL PART I JUST ADDED IN MYSELF LOL
Photobucket
Justin!! Didn’t take any picture with him lah but this picture shows his charms right lol
Photobucket
With Sam and band Mum!
Photobucket
Shanyi!
Photobucket
:) OMG I SUDDENLY BRAIN BLOCK AFTER TYPING AND PASTING SO MUCH THAT I FORGOT YOUR NAME OMG
Photobucket
Lin Rui!!
Photobucket
Yan Ting, so slack lah she was entertaining herself by playing with her handphone games lol
Photobucket

Photobucket
CHENGCHENGCHENGCHENG CHENGCHENGCHENGCHENG~~~ LAI REN JIA DAO LOL ROFL

Ok that’s all. Sorry I can’t really remember exact details but thanks Junhao for accompanying Kaiyun and me eat later after the concert! Lol we all walked home somemore in the wee hours of the morning XD

