Things that made my euphoria hormones jump with joy today:

[x] Yiyan & Xinyi all gushing over my BOF stickers and even more when i gave them one each.

[x] Michelle offering her hard rock candy

[x] Spazzing with Kaiyun during POA lessons and totally ignored the people around us.

[x] Tingrui for letting Xinyi and me see her gorgeous Lee Min Ho (who was dressed in pink) poster from Epop!

[x] Sharlene’s laughter when I showed her the Bigbang parody of BOF in my iPod.

[x] I was exempted from Geography remedial.

[x] Silence in the library while concentrating on doing my Math + reading

[x] Eating baked rice from Pizzahut

[x] Meeting up the ‘gang’ from Suki (Junhao + Ken Kiat + Zijun + Kaiyun!! ☺)

[x] Chatting about random stuff and walked around aimlessly

[x] Junhao’s legs is 42inches(+/-), wtf right!! Junhao minus his legs plus another 50cm is like my height alrdy loh. T-T

[x] The lady’s expression when she measured the length of Junhao’s legs, LOL. She suddenly got the seductive look on her face.

[x] Junhao tried on a bling bling shirt + white vest + white pants + black blazer

[x] Mum didn’t nag/scold me when I reach home so late

[x] SUPER JUNIOR’S ‘ITS YOU’ MV IS OUT!!!!!!! I LOVE THE DANCE + THE BOYS OBVIOUSLY. I GOT THE IPOD VERSION ALREADY HAHAHAHA!

Wow its been ages since I’ve enjoyed my day that much. :)

