I think i’m kinda going crazy with Boys over Flowers, i even changed my desktop wallpaper to  Lee Minho!! Stalked this drama till 3.35AM this morning, how wonderful. Cried so many times, i could actually feel my heart aching for the main leads.

My favourite stunt from the show, ROFL

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 Great, band practice or sectionals everyday starting from next week. I can foresee that i’m going to sleep in class and not do my homework and fail my tests. Kidding, i’m not that bad right? I totally enjoyed today’s band practice. It feels different, somehow. And i’m still pretty confused about my dynamic contrast, so frustrating. :/ Next week we’ll have our SYF rehearsal at SCH, hope we’d sound better by then.

Work tomorrow!!!!!!! YES I’M SO LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT. :D :D :D

