♦ i’m so sorry for neglecting everyone in my friends’ list and also dumping all my communities on Iya. :( I’M REALLY SORRY. and thanks so much for keeping it alive, OMG~~

♦ school work has been piling up like some shit cause apparently the last batch did so badly on the national exams so the school decided to give us more homework to get the standard back up. there’s 2 common tests per week, aside from our regular tests. OMG SCREW THE SCHOOL!!! (i’m supposed to have a physics test two days later but i’ve not started on revising.)

♦ we had motivational workshop this week, and it was fun knowing our personality and managing our studies. but somehow i don’t feel that motivated. :'(

♦ chinese new year is coming and yet i’ve not bought any new clothes for myself. i’ve only bought two pairs of flats yesterday. GUESS I’M GONNA WEAR CLOTHES THAT I BOUGHT ONLINE LOLLLL. 8D

♦ and i’m having stupid problems on LJ cause my computer can’t seem to access this site and blogs. (i’m using my dad’s pc)

♦ Mum just bought the whole series of Twilight…. LMAO. except that i’m missing the first book because it was OOS. O.O

I AM HAPPY NOW CAUSE YTD I WENT BACK TO MY WORK PLACE TO FEED ON MY DESIRES. WENBIN TOLD LOGAN SAYING THAT HE LIKES ME. ☺☺☺☺☺ I DOUBT ITS TRUE BUT STILL………. *smiles*

oh well, just to say: i really really miss all of you. D:
I BACKTRACKED SO MANY ENTRIES AND NONE GOES INTO MY HEAD.
ALL THE EROTIC HOT NEWS JUST MAKE ME STUMBLE >:

